Latest Products http://www.steamers-india.com Latest Products Sat, 28 May 2022 05:33:26 +0530 en-us http://www.steamers-india.com Bath Tubs http://www.steamers-india.com/bath-tubs.htm http://www.steamers-india.com/bath-tubs.htm Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jacuzzi Massage Tub & Accessories http://www.steamers-india.com/jacuzzi-massage-tub-accessories.htm http://www.steamers-india.com/jacuzzi-massage-tub-accessories.htm Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jacuzzi Massage Tub http://www.steamers-india.com/jacuzzi-massage-tub.htm http://www.steamers-india.com/jacuzzi-massage-tub.htm Jacuzzi Massage Tub & Accessories Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Shower Enclosure http://www.steamers-india.com/shower-enclosure.htm http://www.steamers-india.com/shower-enclosure.htm Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Shower Seat http://www.steamers-india.com/shower-seat.htm http://www.steamers-india.com/shower-seat.htm Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Steam Bath Accessories http://www.steamers-india.com/steam-bath-accessories.htm http://www.steamers-india.com/steam-bath-accessories.htm Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Steam Bath Generator http://www.steamers-india.com/steam-bath-generator.htm http://www.steamers-india.com/steam-bath-generator.htm Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sauna Bath Accessories http://www.steamers-india.com/sauna-bath-accessories.htm http://www.steamers-india.com/sauna-bath-accessories.htm Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Far Infrared Sauna Room http://www.steamers-india.com/far-infrared-sauna-room.htm http://www.steamers-india.com/far-infrared-sauna-room.htm Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Acrylic Plain Bath Tub http://www.steamers-india.com/acrylic-plain-bath-tub.htm http://www.steamers-india.com/acrylic-plain-bath-tub.htm Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Acrylic Round Bathtub http://www.steamers-india.com/acrylic-round-bathtub.htm http://www.steamers-india.com/acrylic-round-bathtub.htm Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Sturdy Construction High quality Reliable Beautifully designed Dimensional accuracy Stylish Scratch proof structure Easy installation Two Seater Acrylic Bathtub http://www.steamers-india.com/two-seater-acrylic-bathtub.htm http://www.steamers-india.com/two-seater-acrylic-bathtub.htm Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Acrylic Corner Bathtub http://www.steamers-india.com/acrylic-corner-bathtub.htm http://www.steamers-india.com/acrylic-corner-bathtub.htm Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Space-saving design Equipped with a proper drainage system Easy to clean Stylish design and functional elegance to the bath Proper drainage system This model offers maximum comfort with space-saving dimensions Constructed of high-quality acrylic for durability and luster Sauna Bath Bucket And Ladle http://www.steamers-india.com/sauna-bath-bucket-and-ladle.htm http://www.steamers-india.com/sauna-bath-bucket-and-ladle.htm Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sauna Room Watch http://www.steamers-india.com/sauna-room-watch.htm http://www.steamers-india.com/sauna-room-watch.htm Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sauna Room Wood Panel http://www.steamers-india.com/sauna-room-wood-panel.htm http://www.steamers-india.com/sauna-room-wood-panel.htm Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sauna Light http://www.steamers-india.com/sauna-light.htm http://www.steamers-india.com/sauna-light.htm Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sauna Stones http://www.steamers-india.com/sauna-stones.htm http://www.steamers-india.com/sauna-stones.htm Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Himalayan Sauna Lamp http://www.steamers-india.com/himalayan-sauna-lamp.htm http://www.steamers-india.com/himalayan-sauna-lamp.htm Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sauna Sand Timer http://www.steamers-india.com/sauna-sand-timer.htm http://www.steamers-india.com/sauna-sand-timer.htm Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wall to Wall Shower Enclosure http://www.steamers-india.com/wall-to-wall-shower-enclosure.htm http://www.steamers-india.com/wall-to-wall-shower-enclosure.htm Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Frameless shower partition Two Height sizes are available Chromatic lamp Radio Frame Sliding Shower Enclosure http://www.steamers-india.com/frame-sliding-shower-enclosure.htm http://www.steamers-india.com/frame-sliding-shower-enclosure.htm Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Aluminum anodized Sliding Shower Enclosure Two Sliding door One Fix and one sliding door can be openable on left or right Finish Exclusive Sandy Sliver Frame Less Corner Type Shower Enclosure http://www.steamers-india.com/frame-less-corner-type-shower-enclosure.htm http://www.steamers-india.com/frame-less-corner-type-shower-enclosure.htm Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Description: Centre opeanble Can be on Shower tray or Granite strip Frame Less Openable Shower Enclosure Glass Color Clear / Option Frosted Digital Thermostatic Mixing Valve http://www.steamers-india.com/digital-thermostatic-mixing-valve.htm http://www.steamers-india.com/digital-thermostatic-mixing-valve.htm Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Steam Room Shower Enclosure http://www.steamers-india.com/steam-room-shower-enclosure.htm http://www.steamers-india.com/steam-room-shower-enclosure.htm Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Teak Wood Folding Shower Seat http://www.steamers-india.com/teak-wood-folding-shower-seat.htm http://www.steamers-india.com/teak-wood-folding-shower-seat.htm Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Acrylic Folding Shower Seat http://www.steamers-india.com/acrylic-folding-shower-seat.htm http://www.steamers-india.com/acrylic-folding-shower-seat.htm Fri, 17 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Steam shower folding seat Model no SIF-1485 Sixe 13"*13" Material Acrylic With Aluminium frame          Jacuzzi Tub Mixer Faucet http://www.steamers-india.com/jacuzzi-tub-mixer-faucet.htm http://www.steamers-india.com/jacuzzi-tub-mixer-faucet.htm Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jacuzzi 2 Person Massage Tub http://www.steamers-india.com/jacuzzi-2-person-massage-tub.htm http://www.steamers-india.com/jacuzzi-2-person-massage-tub.htm Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jacuzzi Rectangular Massage Tub http://www.steamers-india.com/jacuzzi-rectangular-massage-tub.htm http://www.steamers-india.com/jacuzzi-rectangular-massage-tub.htm Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jacuzzi Corner Massage Tub http://www.steamers-india.com/jacuzzi-corner-massage-tub.htm http://www.steamers-india.com/jacuzzi-corner-massage-tub.htm Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Plain Bathtub With Steel Stand Head Rest Double Seater With Massage jets Mixer diverter Stainless steel stand Spa Steam Bath Generator http://www.steamers-india.com/spa-steam-bath-generator.htm http://www.steamers-india.com/spa-steam-bath-generator.htm Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Premium Steam Bath Generator http://www.steamers-india.com/premium-steam-bath-generator.htm http://www.steamers-india.com/premium-steam-bath-generator.htm Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1 Person Infrared Sauna Bath http://www.steamers-india.com/1-person-infrared-sauna-bath.htm http://www.steamers-india.com/1-person-infrared-sauna-bath.htm Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 2 Person Infrared Sauna Bath http://www.steamers-india.com/2-person-infrared-sauna-bath.htm http://www.steamers-india.com/2-person-infrared-sauna-bath.htm Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mini Infrared Sauna Bath http://www.steamers-india.com/mini-infrared-sauna-bath.htm http://www.steamers-india.com/mini-infrared-sauna-bath.htm Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Foot Infrared Sauna Bath http://www.steamers-india.com/foot-infrared-sauna-bath.htm http://www.steamers-india.com/foot-infrared-sauna-bath.htm Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 4 Person Infrared Sauna Bath http://www.steamers-india.com/4-person-infrared-sauna-bath.htm http://www.steamers-india.com/4-person-infrared-sauna-bath.htm Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sauna Designer Room http://www.steamers-india.com/sauna-designer-room.htm http://www.steamers-india.com/sauna-designer-room.htm Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Commercial Steam Bath Generator http://www.steamers-india.com/commercial-steam-bath-generator.htm http://www.steamers-india.com/commercial-steam-bath-generator.htm Fri, 17 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Steam bath system  Model no FN-90 series Capacity 4.5 kw to 24 kw  With digital control and fully automatic with dual thermostatic control for safety   Steam Room Glass Door http://www.steamers-india.com/steam-room-glass-door.htm http://www.steamers-india.com/steam-room-glass-door.htm Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Steam bath Water Softener http://www.steamers-india.com/steam-unit-water-softener-resin-filter-cartridge.htm http://www.steamers-india.com/steam-unit-water-softener-resin-filter-cartridge.htm Fri, 17 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Steam bath Generator water scale inhabitor  Prevent scaling inside the steam generator And increase the life of the product And reduce the maintenance  White Bath Tub http://www.steamers-india.com/white-bath-tub.htm http://www.steamers-india.com/white-bath-tub.htm Mon, 15 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Corner Bath Tub http://www.steamers-india.com/corner-bath-tub.htm http://www.steamers-india.com/corner-bath-tub.htm Mon, 15 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530